null

Sebastian Erasmus

Global CEO & Co-Founder
Leverate Media Group
serasmus@leverate.de

null

Meutia Adryana

VP Media Consulting
Leverate Media Asia
madryana@leverate.co.id

null

Herni Wijaya

VP New Business
Leverate Media Asia
hwijaya@leverate.co.id

null

Erdal Tetik

VP Digital Media
Leverate Media Asia
etetik@leverate.co.id

null

Fauza Istighfareva

Head of Account Management
Leverate Media Asia
fauzaist@leverate.co.id

null

Fachry Badry

Head of Operations
Leverate Media Asia
fbadry@leverate.co.id

null

Fia Irawan

Head of Offline
Leverate Media Asia
firawan@leverate.co.id

null

Tiopan Hasiholan

Head of Creative & Strategy
Leverate Media Asia
thasiholan@leverate.co.id

Team

81 Employees / 11 Freelancers

Selected Clients

Area of expertise

Digital, Social, Video, TV, OOH, Print, Cinema, Radio