Our Team

Leverate Dariusch Hosseini

Dariusch Hosseini

Global CEO

Leverate GmbH

dhosseini@leverate.de

Leverate Dr. Ruben Becker

Dr. Ruben Becker

Global COO

Leverate GmbH

rbecker@leveratemedia.com

Leverate Marco Rehberg

Marco Rehberg

Global CFO

Leverate GmbH

mrehberg@leverate.de

Leverate Marlina Lim

Marlina Lim

Managing Director

Leverate Media Asia

marlina@leverate.co.id

Leverate Herni Wijaya

Herni Wijaya

VP New Business

Leverate Media Asia

hwijaya@leverate.co.id

Leverate Fauza Istighfarev

Fauza Istighfareva

Head of Account Management

Leverate Media Asia

fauzaist@leverate.co.id

assets
Leverate Herni Wijaya

Ronny Pratama

Executive Creative Director

Leverate Media Asia

rpratama@leverate.co.id

Leverate Dylan Setiawan

Dylan Setiawan

Head of Creative Account Strategy

Leverate Media Asia

dylan@leverate.co.id

Leverate Dylan Setiawan

Ratna Sari

Finance Director

Leverate Media Asia

rkartika@leverate.co.id

Leverate Dylan Setiawan

Riswanto Yusuf

Digital Marketing Director

Leverate Media Asia

ryusuf@leverate.co.id

Leverate Dylan Setiawan

Elia Muara

Digital Marketing Director

Leverate Media Asia

emuara@leverate.co.id

Leverate Dylan Setiawan

Priyono Santosa

Web Development Director

Leverate Media Asia

psantosa@leverate.co.id