null

Sebastian Erasmus

Global CEO & Co-Founder
Leverate Media Group
serasmus@leverate.de

null

Meutia Adryana

VP Media Consulting
Leverate Media Asia
madryana@leverate.co.id

null

Herni Wijaya

VP New Business
Leverate Media Asia
hwijaya@leverate.co.id

null

Erdal Tetik

VP Digital Media
Leverate Media Asia
etetik@leverate.co.id

null

Fauza Istighfareva

Head of Account Management
Leverate Media Asia
fauzaist@leverate.co.id

null

Fachry Badry

Head of Strategy
Leverate Media Asia
fbadry@leverate.co.id

null

Fia Irawan

Head of Offline
Leverate Media Asia
firawan@leverate.co.id

null

Marlina Lim

Head of Finance
Leverate Media Asia
marlina@leverate.co.id

Tim

134 karyawan/ 11 pekerja paruh waktu

Selected Clients

Bidang keahlian

Digital, Media Sosial, Video, TV, OOH, Media Cetak, Film, Radio